Caribbean Premier League Live Stream & CPL T20 Telecast in India

  • Caribbean Premier League gets underway on 26 August 2021
  • This is the 9th edition of the Caribbean Premier League
  • The 2021 CPL will be played in St Kitts and Nevis
  • The Caribbean Premier League final will be played on 15 September 2021
caribbean premier league cricket trinbago
Watch the Caribbean Premier League (Getty Images)

The 2021 Caribbean Premier League takes place in St Kitts and Nevis from August 26 to September 15 with 33 matches of top-class cricket action.

It is the ninth edition of the CPL after inaugurating in 2013. The CPL is considered among the top T20 cricket leagues globally and consistently attracts some of the top talent.

Watch all CPL T20 cricket matches live at bet365 > cricket > Caribbean Premier League, with matches available to members online and on mobile.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

CPL T20 Cricket Live Streams

Watch cricket live streaming on your favourite digital device including mobile phone and tablet anywhere you can get a strong internet connection.

The bet365 live streaming service feaures a huge range of cricket leagues, competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how you can stream cricket live online with bet365:

  1. Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  2. Visit bet365 > Cricket > Caribbean Premier League > choose the game you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on cricket.

Caribbean Premier League FAQs

When is the 2021 Caribbean Premier League being played?

The 2021 Caribbean Premier League started on 26 August 2020 and concludes with the final on 15 September.

Who won the 2020 Caribbean Premier League?

The Trinbago Knight Riders won the 2020 Caribbean Premier League, beating the St Lucia Zouks by eight wickets.

Who has won the most Caribbean Premier League titles?

The Trinbago Knight Riders have won the most Caribbean Premier League with four titles.

Where can you watch the 2021 Caribbean Premier League live streams online?

Check out our live streaming calendar for the Caribbean Premier League live streams online.

news image Rahul Varma 25 Aug 2021 View more

Upcoming Events

19 September 2021

  • T20 World Cup
  • -
  • Cricket

Leave a comment

10 Reviews
Share this article
success image