Bet with Indian Rupees at - Deposit and Withdraw in INR

14 May 2024
Moti Prakash 14 May 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • Stake have added Indian Rupees to payment options
  • Full guide on how to start betting in India
  • Deposit and Withdraw using INR Rupees

Indian rupees deposit and withdrawals are now accepted at leading online betting site Here's how you can bet with INR.

Stake specialise in cryptocurrency betting, but you can now deposit in a number of traditional currencies - including Indian rupees. 

With a growing audience in India coupled with big interest in betting on cricket, Stake have now made it super easy to bet using Indian rupees. 

The information below shows you how to deposit in INR and how to withdraw any winnings if you land a winning bet.

How To Deposit Using Indian Rupees at

To be able to deposit into your account using INR, you will first need to sign up for a account

If you haven't got an account yet, use the Stake code NEWBONUS when signing up to claim a welcome bonus.

Once you have your account, head to your account settings and the Deposits section and ensure that INR is set as your local currency.

To do that, switch from crypto to fiat and choose Indian Rupees from the available currencies. That will be the set as your preferred payment method when using Stake.

You will need to complete the verification process with Stake to be able to deposit uing the following:

  • International passport
  • Driving licence (both sides)
  • Voter’s Card – EPIC Card (both sides)
  • Tax ID Card – PAN Card (both sides) 
  • National ID Card – Aadhaar Card (both sides).

Once done, to make a deposit follow the step-by-step instructions:

1. Click on the “Deposit” tab in your wallet. 
2. Choose the payment method to use by selecting from one of the banks or providers
3. Add in the required details to begin the bank transfer and complete the process within a 15-minute window
4. Once completed, the funds will be added to your betting account within 75 minutes

The available banks you can use to make the transfer to Stake are listed below: 

  • Andhra Bank
  • Equitas Small Finance Bank
  • Bank of America
  • Bank of Baroda
  • ESAF Small Finance Bank
  • Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait B.S.C
  • Bank of India
  • Fincare Small Finance Bank
  • Barclays Bank
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Jana Small Finance Bank
  • BNP Paribas
  • Canara Bank
  • North East Small Finance Bank
  • Citi Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Suryoday Small Finance Bank
  • Development Bank of Singapore
  • IDBI Bank
  • Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
  • Emirates NBD Bank (P J S C)
  • Indian Bank
  • Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
  • HSBC Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Capital Small Finance Bank
  • Shinhan Bank
  • Punjab and Sind Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • Union Bank Of India

Private & Regional Banks

  • AU Small Finance Bank
  • Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
  • Nagaland Rural Bank
  • Axis Bank
  • Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
  • Odisha Gramya Bank
  • Bandhan Bank limited
  • Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank
  • Paschim Banga Gramin Bank
  • Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Aryavart Bank
  • Prathama UP Gramin Bank
  • City Union Bank
  • Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
  • Puduvai Bharathiar Grama Bank
  • DCB Bank Ltd.
  • Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank
  • Punjab Gramin Bank
  • Dhanalakshmi Bank
  • Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
  • Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
  • Federal Bank
  • Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  • Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • Baroda UP Bank
  • Saurashtra Gramin Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • Chaitanya Godavari Gramin Bank
  • Tamil Nadu Grama Bank
  • Indusind Bank
  • Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank
  • Telangana Grameena Bank
  • Jammu And Kashmir Bank
  • Dakshin Bihar Gramin Bank
  • Tripura Gramin Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Ellaquai Dehati Bank
  • Utkal Grameen Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
  • Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Jammu And Kashmir Grameen Bank
  • Uttarakhand Gramin Bank
  • Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  • Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank
  • Uttarbanga Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  • Ratnakar Bank
  • Karnataka Gramin Bank
  • Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank
  • Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
  • South Indian Bank
  • Kerala Gramin Bank
  • Tamilnaad Mercantile Bank
  • Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank
  • Yes Bank Ltd
  • Madhyanchal Gramin Bank
  • Maharashtra Gramin Bank
  • Manipur Rural Bank
  • Meghalaya Rural Bank
  • Mizoram Rural Bank

Withdrawing From in Indian Rupees

You can now withdraw from your Indian Rupees balance into your bank account.

Once again, you will have to complete KYC information to be able to make the withdrawal using the same documentation needed to make deposits.

To then make your withdrawal, simply:

1. Click into your wallet and select "Withdrawal".
2. Choose INR and you will then be directed to Netbanking
3. Select the amount of rupees you would like to withdraw and add the details of your bank name, address and account number
4. Confirm the withdrawal

Your funds should be in your bank account within three days.